Group Members

Group photo


From left: Alexander Polnarev, Alex Leithes , Edgar Gasperin, Juan Valiente-Kroon, Laura Bethke (visiting speaker), Karim Malik, Bernard Carr, David Mulryne, Malcolm MacCallum (emeritus), Viraj Sanghai, Tim Clifton, Sophia Goldberg, Reza Tavakol, Steve Thomas (string theory group), Ellie Nalson, James Lidsey, Zac Kenton (string theory group), Efrain Torres-Lomas (visiting student)

Teaching and Research Staff

Name Room Extension Email
Prof Bernard Carr 311 5492 b.j.carr
Prof James Lidsey 455 5461 j.e.lidsey
Dr Karim Malik 454 5462 k.malik
Dr Alexander Polnarev 356 5457 a.g.polnarev
Prof Reza Tavakol 456 5451 r.tavakol
Dr Juan Valiente-Kroon G56 5493 j.a.valiente-kroon
Dr Tim Clifton 515 5149 t.clifton

Research Staff

Name Room Extension Email
Dr David Mulryne 406 7046 d.mulryne

Research Students

Name Room Extension Email
Ms Ellie Nalson 405 5486 e.nalson
Mr Alex Leithes 405 5486 a.leithes
Ms Sophia Goldberg 407 5515 s.r.goldberg
Mr Viraj Sanghai 407 5515 v.a.a.sanghai
Mr Edgar Gasperin ? ? e.gasperin


See here for our current visitors.

IDEA! All email address should have "" appended to them.

Topic attachments
I Attachment Action Size Date Who Comment
JPEGjpg Group2.jpg manage 704.5 K 2013-11-04 - 16:25 DavidMulryne  
JPEGjpg GroupPhoto.jpg manage 742.3 K 2013-10-31 - 17:35 DavidMulryne  
JPEGjpg group-resized.jpg manage 167.6 K 2009-05-18 - 15:09 IanHuston Group photo at discussion group meeting, taken by Seyed Tabatabaei
Topic revision: r31 - 2013-11-04 - DavidMulryne
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © 2008-2015 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback